top of page


Lee Clow

6 Jul 2022

We’re delighted that our team of coaches, players and community leaders continues to grow ahead of the new season.

Welcome home...

James Saddler

Irving Green

Rhys Llewellyn

Christian Davies

Ben Slade – Head of Academy & Community

Kurtis Rees

Jordan Knott

Owain Jones

Kieran Lewis

Luke Cummings

Vaughn Fowler

James Bloom

Taylor Marsh

Corey Jenkins

Morgan Davies

Sam Johnson

Dave Vincent

Danny Williams

Andy Whittington

Ash Morris

Joe Evans

bottom of page